SPONSORSHIP

Potterne Cricket Club would like to thank the following organisations for their continued, valued support.

If you or the company you work for are able to offer or secure any kind of sponsorship it would be much appreciated-please contact Graham Gaiger on 07860 955756 or graham@gaigerbros.co.uk regarding what options are available. 

   

    Alastair Bramwell Plumbing and Heating     
    APT Electrics Ltd.   www.aptelectricsltd.co.uk
    Avon Trophies   www.avontrophies.co.uk
    Barnets Ltd.    
    BASE Electrical    
    Callaway Scaffold   www.callawayscaffolds.co.uk
    The Taste of Bengal   www.tasteofbengal.co.uk
    Corsham Building Plastics    
    AM & T Consulting Ltd    
    David Owen & Co.   www.davidowen.co.uk
    Duncan Beales Carpentry    
    Moore of Devizes   www.mooreofdevizes.co.uk
    Molloy Groundworks    
    RW Rendell Ltd    
    Dolman Building Surveyors   www.dolmansurveyors.co.uk 
    Frontier Market Intelligence    
    Gaiger Bros Ltd.   www.gaigerbros.co.uk
    Galaxy Flooring Ltd.   www.galaxyflooring.co.uk
    Gary Little Dry Lining    
    H & R Decorating    
    Hamlet Decorators    
    Hendricks Buildbase Ltd.   www.civilsandlintels.co.uk
    J and J Masonry    
    Jason Rymes Decorating Services    
    Kennet Sign and Display    www.kennetsignanddisplay.co.uk 
    WiltSports   www.wiltsports.co.uk  
    Solstice Renewables Ltd   www.solsticerenewables.com
    SR Plumbing and Heating    
    Mark Lovell Design Engineers  

www.mlde.co.uk 

    Woodman Bros & Sons   www.woodmanbrothers.co.uk
    Original Glory Interiors   www.originalglory.co.uk
    Peter Kent Architects   www.peter-kent-architect.net 
    Catleys Gas Centre   www.catleysgas.co.uk
    Radox Radiators   www.radoxradiators.com 
    Renelec Groundworks Ltd.   www.renelec.co.uk
    Matchdeck.com    
    RMS    
    Route2Fitness   www.route2fitness.co.uk  
    Sydenhams Ltd.   www.sydenhams.co.uk
www.sydenhamstimberengineering.co.uk/
www.sydenhamslandscaping.co.uk/
    1940's Food   www.1940sfood.com
    Travis Perkins   www.travisperkins.co.uk 
    Valletta Surfacing    www.vallettasurfacing.co.uk 
    Wadworth and Co Brewery   www.wadworth.co.uk
    Wansbroughs Solicitors   www.wansbroughs.com 
    Webcox Engineering Ltd.    
     

www.mwwilts.co.uk

    WS Swift Services   www.wsswift.co.uk 
    Jewson Ltd   www.jewson.co.uk
    Eazytiger   www.eazytiger.net
    Devizes Fine Kitchens   www.devizesfinekitchens.co.uk  
     Goughs Solicitors  

www.goughs.co.uk