2nd XI FIXTURES 2017

Wiltshire League Division

Date Fixture Highlights
Sat 6th May Swindon A  vs Potterne   
Won by 6 wkts 229 a/o (44.2 ovs)   234-4 (37.5 ovs) Milan Perera 3-44, Jordan Rose 72, Yuvraj Odedra 60, Harry Latham 42, Sam Gaiger 35*
Sat 13th May Potterne vs Beehive (Southwick)  
Won by 2 wkts 317-8 (43.5 ovs)   314-9 (45 ovs) Rony Alam 3-34, Mark Colyer 111*, Sam Gaiger 57
Sat 20th May Potterne vs Bradford-on-Avon  
Won by 10 wkts (26 pts) 122-0 (18.5 ovs)   202 a/o (44.5 ovs) Target reduced to 117 from 26 ovs (D/L).  Pete Mathias 3-20, Jack Hurley 62*, Jordan Rose 52*
Sat 27th May Swindon NALGO vs Potterne  
Won by 9 wkts 116 a/o (31 ovs)   117-1 (23.4 ovs) Rony Alam 5-18, Jordan Rose 66*
Sat 3rd Jun Potterne vs Warminster  
Lost by 98 runs 151 a/o (38.5 ovs)   249-9 (45 ovs) Josh Hodder 4-54, Jack Hurley 65
Sat 10th Jun Biddestone vs Potterne  
Lost by 5 wkts 160-5 (39 ovs)   157 a/o (37.5 ovs) Jack Hurley 42
Sat 17th Jun Potterne vs Bath Hospitals  
Won by 140 runs 408-3 (45 ovs)    268 a/o (44.5 ovs)  Sam Gaiger 186*, Jack Hurley 66, Jordan Rose 51, Harry Latham 3-27
Sat 24th Jun Hinton Charterhouse vs Potterne  
Won by 43 runs 221-9 (45 ovs)   264-9 (45 ovs) Sam Gaiger 66, Josh Hodder 44
Sat 1st Jul Potterne vs Beckington  
Won by 167 runs 273-7 (45 ovs)   106 a/o (26.4 ovs) Bryce Furlong 108*, Sam Gaiger 47, Jordan Rose 33, Rony Alam 32 and 3-27, Milan Perera 3-20
Sat 8th Jul Potterne vs Swindon A  
Won by 10 wkts 115-0 (24.5 ovs)   112 a/o (39 ovs) Sean Montgomery 4-8, Josh Hodder 69*
Sat 15th Jul Beehive (Southwick) vs Potterne  
Won by 47 runs 182 a/o (40.4 ovs)   229-9 (45 ovs) Mark Colyer 76*, Harry Latham 47, Jordan Rose 41, Rony Alam 4-30, Milan Perera 3-30
Sat 22nd Jul Bradford-on-Avon  vs Potterne  
Match cancelled        
Sat 29th Jul Potterne vs Swindon NALGO  
Match abandoned 33-1 (11 ovs)   169 a/o (28 ovs) Ben Mason 5-36
Sat 5th Aug Warminster vs Potterne  
Won by 180 runs 112 a/o (35.2 ovs)   292-8 (45 ovs) Sam Gaiger 84, Harry Latham 64, Milan Perera 54
Sat 12th Aug Potterne vs Biddestone  
Won by 106 runs 270-9 (45 ovs)   164 a/o (41.2 ovs) Jack Hurley 68, Milan Perera 6-31
Sat 19th Aug Bath Hospitals vs Potterne  
Won by 6 wkts 190 a/o (39.5 ovs)   191-4 (30.3 ovs)  Milan Perera 4-43, Jack Colyer 3-55, Sam Gaiger 65*, Jack Hurley 61, Jordi Rose 41
Sat 26th Aug Potterne vs Hinton Charterhouse  
Sat 2nd Sep Beckington vs Potterne