1st XI FIXTURES 2017

West of England Premier League - Premier One

Date Fixture Highlights
Sat 6th May Potterne  vs  Bristol   
Won by 6 wkts 207-4 (37.4 ovs)    206 a/o (33.1 ovs) Dylan Higgins 4-60, Josh De Souza 61, Ed Young 49*, Sahan Wijerathne 37, Tom Cullen 35
Sat 13th May Bedminster vs Potterne  
Won by 6 wkts 142 a/o (46.4 ovs)   144-4 (23.5 ovs) Ed Young 4-16 and 50*
Sat 20th May Lechlade vs Potterne  
Match abandoned     55-1 (20 ovs)  
Sat 27th May Potterne vs Downend  
Lost by 6 wkts 241 a/o (45 ovs)   243-4 (39.4 ovs) Ed Young 70, Basil Akram 44, Tom Cullen 39
Sat 3rd Jun Bridgwater vs Potterne  
Won by 5 wkts 105 a/o (30 ovs)   106-5 (24.1 ovs) Ed Young 4-14, Andrew Brewster 4-33, Tom Cullen 45
Sat 10th Jun Potterne vs Clevedon  
Lost by 71 runs 269 a/o (44 ovs)   340 a/o (48.4 ovs) Jake Roberts 4-52, Andrew Brewster 3-63, Yuvraj Odedra 81*, Tom Cullen 66, Neil Clark 43
Sat 17th Jun Frocester vs Potterne  
Won by 77 runs 130 a/o (36.3 ovs)   207-9 (50 ovs) Ed Young 95 and 3-32, Satan Wijerathne 43, Basil Akram 31, Dylan Higgins 3-36
Sat 24th Jun Potterne vs Corsham  
Lost by 50 runs 282 a/o (44.2 ovs)   332-9 (50 ovs) Ed Young 3-45, Satan Wijerathne 3-77, Tom Alsop 49, Chris Penhaligon 38*, Josh De Souza 35, Tom Cullen 32, Yuvraj Odedra 32
Sat 1st Jul Bath vs Potterne  
Lost by 90 runs 269-8 (50 ovs)   179 a/o (44.2 ovs) Basil Akram 76
Sat 8th Jul Bristol vs Potterne  
Lost by 4 wkts 227-6 (47.4 ovs)   223-8 (50 ovs) Tom Alsop 46, Tom Cullen 45, Yuvraj Odedra 36
Sat 15th Jul Potterne vs Bedminster  
Lost by 125 runs 199 a/o (45.3 ovs)   324-7 (50 ovs) Sahan Wijerathne 66, Tom Alsop 37
Sat 22nd Jul Potterne vs Lechlade  
Match abandoned 138-1 (21 ovs)     Tom Alsop 70*
Sat 29th Jul Downend vs Potterne  
Lost by 30 runs (D/L) 227 a/o (46.2 ovs)   123-6 (24 ovs) Josh De Souza 3-53, Neil Clark 30
Sat 5th Aug Potterne vs Bridgwater  
Lost by 70 runs 187 a/o (37.2 ovs)   259-7 (40 ovs) Josh De Souza 46, Josh Hodder 37, Tom Cullen 33
Sat 12th Aug Clevedon vs Potterne  
Won by 127 runs 81 a/o (28.3 ovs)   208-6 (50 ovs) Tom Cullen 75, Basil Akram 66, Josh De Souza 4-17
Sat 19th Aug Potterne vs Frocester  
Lost by 6 wkts 244-8 (45 ovs)   245-4 (43.1 ovs) Ed Young 90* and 3-57, Tom Cullen 38, Basil Akram 32
Sat 26th Aug Corsham vs Potterne  
Won by 8 wkts 176 a/o (45 ovs)   178-2 (40.5 ovs) Tom Cullen 99*, Sahan Wijerathne 38
Sat 2nd Sep Potterne vs Bath  
Won by 5 wkts 290-5 (47.1 ovs)   287-9 (50 ovs) Jack Colyer 3-41, Neil Clark 110*, Ed Young 67, Basil Akram 45, Yuvraj Odedra 43*