U15 FIXTURES 2016

SPONSORED BY
ALASTAIR BRAMWELL PLUMBING AND HEATING

Wiltshire Youth League Division 2 - 1:30pm starts

Date Fixture Highlights
 Sun 24th Apr Purton v Cannings / Potterne   
Won by 73 runs 122 a/o (35.2 ovs)   195-9 (40 ovs)  Harry Clarke 124
 Sun 8th May Chippenham  Cannings / Potterne   
Lost by 7 wkts 207-3 (20.2 ovs)   203-8 (40 ovs) Harry Clarke 115
 Tues 31st May Cannings / Potterne  v South Wilts  
Match cancelled        
 Sun 5th Jun Cannings / Potterne  Wootton Bassett  
Losing draw  186-9 (40 ovs)   220-8 (40 ovs) Will Pembroke 88,
 Sun 10th Jul AT PCC

Cannings / Potterne

Purton

 

Lost by 25 runs

183 a/o (36.5 ovs)

 

208-6 (40 ovs)

Harry Clarke 65, Sam Thurlow 31, Bryce Furlong 3-31

 Sun 7th Aug Corsham   Cannings / Potterne  
Lost by forfeit        
 Sun 14th Aug Wootton Bassett v Cannings / Potterne   
Fri 19th August Cannings / Potterne    Chippenham  
Mon 29th Aug South Wilts v Cannings / Potterne  
 Sun 11th Sep Cannings / Potterne   v Corsham   
 

Kennet League

       
         
 Mon 16th May Burbage  v  Potterne  
 Mon 13th June Potterne v Marlborough  
         
 Mon 20th June Potterne Burbage   
Match cancelled        
 Mon 4th July Marlborough  v Potterne   
 Lost by 12 runs        
 Mon 11th July Potterne  v Burbage   
 Won by 38 runs        
    v