U13 FIXTURES 2016

Kennet Youth League and Wilts Youth Lge

SPONSORED BY MATCHDECK 

Wiltshire Youth League Division

Date Fixture Highlights
 Sun 1st May Cannings / Potterne (at PCC) v Swindon   
Winning draw 127 a/o (29.2 ovs)   88-8 (35 ovs) Bryce Furlong 60, Henry Barker 20, Sean Montgomery 3-7, Noah Reay 2-16
 Sun 8th May Cannings / Potterne (at PCC)   v Chippenham  
Won by 191 runs 255-4 (35 ovs)    64 a/o (17.3 ovs) Josh Kelly 94*, Will Pembroke 49, Sean Montgomery 4-3, Ethan Hutchins 3-0
 Sun 15th May Cannings / Potterne  Purton   
Winning draw 219-9 (35 ovs)    164-5 (35 ovs) Will Pembroke 49, Bryce Furlong 35 and 2-33
 Sun 29th May Corsham  v Cannings / Potterne   
Winning draw 232-8 (45 ovs)   241-5 (35 ovs) Will Pembroke 80, Tom Spencer 57, Bryce Furlong 46*, Josh Kelly 3-29
 Sun 12th Jun Cannings / Potterne  v   Winsley   
Won by 22 runs 150 a/o (29.5 ovs)   128 a/o (33.1 ovs) Will Pembroke 71 and 4-14
 Sun 26th Jun South Wilts  v Cannings / Potterne   
Lost by 9 wkts 120-1 (20.5 ovs)   119 a/o (32 ovs)  
 Sun 17th Jul Burbage  v Cannings / Potterne   
Lost by 43 runs 128-9 (35 ovs)    85 a/o (27 ovs)  
 Sun 31st Jul Cannings / Potterne   Steeple Langford  
Winning draw 286-7 (35 ovs)    81-5 (35 ovs) Bryce Furlong 113, Sean Montgomery 64
 Sun 21st Aug Trowbridge  v Cannings / Potterne   
 Sun 4th Sep Swindon  Cannings / Potterne   
Winning draw 224-8 (35 overs)     248-6 (35 ovs) Henry Barker 84, Bryce Furlong 61, J. Watson 60, Sean Montgomery 3-25
         

 Kennet League

       
         
 Thur 12th May Collingbourne  v  Potterne  
Won by 74 runs 46 a/o   120 a/o  H. Barker 28*, Henry Sheppard 2-4, Archie Snow 2-8 
 Thur 19th May Marlborough  Potterne  
Won by 12 runs        
 Thur 26th May  Burbage  v  Potterne  
Match cancelled        
 Thur 9th June  Potterne  Collingbourne   
Won by 21 runs  139-1 (20 ovs)   108-5 (20 ovs)  
 Thur 16th June Potterne v Marlborough  
Won by 81 runs (D/L method) 160-4 (20 ovs)    71-5 (19 ovs)  
 Thur 23rd June Potterne v Burbage   
Match cancelled