U11 FIXTURES 2016

Wiltshire County Youth League  

SPONSORED BY GOUGHS SOLICITORS 

Goughs Solicitors

U11 Wiltshire League Division 1 10:30am

Date Fixture Highlights
 Sun 22nd May Swindon  Cannings / Potterne   
Match cancelled        
 Fri 27 May Chippenham v Cannings / Potterne   
Won by 33 runs 95-1 (18 ovs)   128-3 (18 ovs) Tom Spencer 50*
 Sun 5th Jun South Wilts  v Cannings  / Potterne   
Lost by 38 runs 102-4 (20 ovs)   64-6 (20 ovs)   
 Sun 19th Jun Cannings / Potterne  Burbage   
Won by 5 runs 141-4 (20 ovs)   136-5 (20 ovs) Spencer 48, Wrench 36, Pembroke 26
 Sun 10th Jul Goatacre  v Cannings / Potterne   
Lost by 8 wkts 116-2 (17.2 ovs)   111-7 (20 ovs) Tom Pembroke 50
 Fri 15th Jul Burbage  Cannings / Potterne   
Lost by 27 runs 131-3 (20 ovs)   104-7 (20 ovs) Edward Wrench 45
 Sun 24th Jul Cannings / Potterne  v Corsham   
Won by 40 runs 143-2 (20 ovs)   103-7 (20 ovs) Tom Spencer 50, Tom Pembroke 46*, Rory Lyttle 33*, Charlie Owen 3-7
 Fri 12th Aug-at PCC Cannings / Potterne  Chippenham   
 Sun 28th Aug Cannings / Potterne  v Swindon   
 Sun 4th Sep Cannings / Potterne  South Wilts   
         
 

U11 Kennet League  

       
         
 Fri 13th May Collingbourne  v Potterne   
Won by 50 runs (Barrington Rules) 77-14 (20 ovs)   127-4 (20 ovs)  Edward Wrench 55, Albert Weeden 5 wkts
 Fri 20th May Devizes Potterne   
Won by 7 runs (Barrington Rules) 99-9 (20 ovs)   106-6 (20 ovs)   
 Fri 10th June Potterne  v Burbage   
Won by 48 runs (Barrington Rules)  149-8 (20 ovs)   101-8 (20 ovs)   
 Fri 17th June Goatacre v Potterne  
Match abandoned        
 Fri 24th June Potterne v Marlborough   
 Fri 1st July Potterne v Collingbourne  
 Fri 8th July Potterne v Devizes  
Won by 83 runs (Barrington Rules)  130-6 (20 ovs)   72-11 (20 ovs)  
 Fri 15th July Burbage  v Potterne