U9 KWIK CRICKET FESTIVALS 2016

Sunday Mornings

Under 9 Fixtures

Date Fixture Highlights
 Sun 1st May  Calne     Won all 3 games
 Sun 15th May  Corsham     Won all 3 games, including a hat-trick for Barton Paterson
 Sun 29th May Heytesbury & Sutton Veny      Won all 3 games
 Sun 5th June Burbage      Won 1 and lost 2 games
 Sun 12th June Bradford on Avon      Festival cancelled
 Sun 19th June Bathford      Won all 3 games
 Sun 26th June Westbury      Won 2 and lost 1 game 
 Sun 3rd July Erlestoke      Won all 3 games
 Sun 10th July Devizes      Won all 3 games
 Sun 17th July Potterne      Won all 3 games
 Sun 24th July Goatacre      Won all 3 games
 Sun 21st August Swindon      Won all 3 games