2nd XI FIXTURES 2016

Wiltshire League Division 2

Date Fixture Highlights
 Sat 30th Apr Potterne 2  v Swindon United Churches   
Potterne (19 pts) won by 8 wkts (rain affected) 121-2 (25 ovs)   168-7 (45 ovs) Milan Perera 3-34, Roo Woodward 63*
 Sat 7th May Swindon United Churches  v Potterne 2   
Potterne (21 pts) won by 82 runs 208 a/o (42.3 ovs)   290-9 (45 ovs) Sam Gaiger 130, Jordan Rose 76, Pete Mathias 3-23
 Sat 14th May Potterne 2  v Biddestone 2  
Potterne (8 pts) lost by 5 wkts 202 a/o (44.3 ovs)   203-5 (42 ovs) Jordan Rose 55, Jack Hurley 43, Pete Mathias 2-10
 Sat 21st May Potterne 2  v Warminster 2   
Match cancelled (8 pts)        
 Sat 28th May Beehive (Southwick)  v Potterne 2   
Potterne (3 pts) lost by 6 wkts 89-4 (26.2 ovs)   88 a/o (21.2 ovs) Milan Perera 4-15
 Sat 4th Jun Potterne 2  v Swindon NALGO   
Potterne (20 pts) won by 2 wkts 186-8 (33.1 ovs)   185 a/o (34.3 ovs) Milan Perera 4-21, Gedeon Charles 64
 Sat 11th Jun Winsley  v Potterne 2   
Potterne (7 pts) lost by 3 wkts 166-7 (34.4 ovs)   165 a/o (42.2 ovs) Jack Bramwell 51, Harry Clarke 4-29
 Sat 18th Jun Potterne 2  v Bradford-on-Avon   
Potterne (7 pts) lost by 62 runs 148 a/o (39 ovs)   210-8 (45 ovs) Milan Perera 3-25, James Down 3-34
 Sat 25th Jun Avebury  v Potterne 2   
Potterne (6 pts) lost by 74 runs 217-7 (45 ovs)   143 a/o (37.1 ovs) Gedeon Charles 47
 Sat 2nd Jul  Potterne 2 v Beanacre & Melksham   
Potterne (22 pts) won by 7 wkts 165-3 (24 ovs)   164 a/o (43.4 ovs) Milan Perera 3-33, Aaron Kyte 3-38, Sam Gaiger 56*, Jordan Rose 46
 Sat 9th Jul NO MATCH  v    
 Sat 16th Jul Biddestone 2  v Potterne 2   
Potterne (20 pts) won by 11 runs 226-8 (45 ovs)   237-8 (45 ovs) Jordan Rose 99, Paul Clark 33, James Down 3-56
 Sat 23rd Jul Warminster 2  v Potterne 2   
Potterne (18 pts) won by 3 wkts 299-4 (45 ovs)   301-7 (44.1 ovs) Rahul Patel 92, Milan Perera 71*, Jack Bramwell 65, Pete Mathias 3-38
 Sat 30th Jul Potterne 2  v Beehive (Southwick)   
Potterne (24 pts) won by 8 wkts 102-2 (15.3 ovs)   99 a/o Harry Clarke 4-25, Milan Perera 3-5
 Sat 6th Aug Swindon NALGO  v Potterne 2   
Potterne (8 pts) lost by 42 runs 216-9 (45 ovs)   174 a/o (35 ovs) Jordan Rose 82, Pete Mathias 4-26
 Sat 13th Aug Potterne 2  v Winsley   
Potterne (20 pts) won by 8 runs 195 a/o (37.4 ovs)   187 a/o (35.2 ovs) Ed Fruen 62, Sam Gaiger 59, Pete Mathias 4-30, James Down 3-41
 Sat 20th Aug Bradford-on-Avon  v Potterne 2   
Match cancelled (8 pts)        
 Sat 27th Aug Potterne 2  v Avebury   
Match abandoned (8 pts) 20-0 (4 ovs)      
 Sat 3rd Sep Beanacre & Melksham  v Potterne 2   
Match cancelled (8 pts)