U11 FIXTURES 2015

Wiltshire County Youth League  

SPONSORED BY GOUGHS SOLICITORS 

Goughs Solicitors

U11 Wiltshire League Division 1 1030am

Date Fixture Highlights
Date Team v Team Highlights
 Sun 26 April  South Wilts  vs Cannings / Potterne   
Potterne lost by 122 runs 169-0   47 a/o   Tom Spencer 13
Sun 10 May Cannings / Potterne vs Burbage  
Potterne lost by 8 wickets Potterne 57-5    Burbage 60-2 Tom Spencer 23no
Sun 24 May Potterne won by 63 runs Chippenham 108-8 vs Cannings / Potterne 171-4 Tom Spencer 32,Tom Pembroke 34no,Henry Caldwell 36,Noah Reay 2-2,Theo Dodds 1-5 
Sun 7 June potterne lost by 7 wickets Cannings / Potterne 114-1 vs Corsham 115-3 Tom Spencer 53 ret, Tom Pembroke 26no
Sun 21 June Potterne won by 8 wickets Cannings / Potterne 91-2 vs Swindon 90-6  Ben Holgate 2-15,Tom Pembroke 2-7,Tom Spencer 50no,Ed Wrench 24no
Sun 5 July Cannings / Potterne vs South Wilts  
Potterne lost by 87 runs     Cannings/Potterne 71-7 Harry Carson 25
Sun 19 July Burbage vs Cannings / Potterne  
 Potterne lost by 8 wickets Cannings/Potterne 77-8   Burbage 81-2  Ed Wrench 28
Sun 2 August Cannings / Potterne vs Chippenham  
 Potterne won by 69 runs Cannings/Potterne 154-4    Chippenham 85-3 Tom Spencer 50no, Charlie Owen 27no,Angus Wrench 3-0-10-2
Sun 16 August Corsham vs Cannings / Potterne  
 Potterne won by 8 wickets Corsham 33ao   Cannings/Potterne 34-2   
Sun 30 August Swindon vs Cannings / Potterne  
Potterne lost by 6 wickets  Swindon 51-4   50-7   

 

Date Fixture Highlights
Date Team v Team Highlights
         

Kennet Youth League 6pm

Date Fixture Highlights
Date Team v Team Highlights
 Fri 15 May Potterne  vs  Wilcot   
Potterne won by 28 runs Potterne 270    Wilcot 242  
Fri 22 May Burbage vs Potterne  
Potterne win by 35 runs Burbage 254   Potterne 289  Georgia Colyer 3 wickets,Freddie Butler 5 wickets
Fri 5 June Potterne lost by 45 runs Potterne vs Goatacre  
Fri 12 June Potterne won Wilcot vs Potterne  
Fri 19 June Match Cancelled Potterne vs Burbage  
Fri 26 June Potterne lost by 68 runs Goatacre vs Potterne