2nd XI FIXTURES 2015

West of England Premier League Glos/Wilts Division 2nd XI

Date Fixture Highlights
Date Team v Team Highlights
 Sat 2nd May Warminster   Potterne  
Potterne won by 145 runs (22pts) Potterne 238ao     Paul Clark 62,Chris Penhaligon 57,Ben Mason 3-33,Aaron Kyte 3-19,Liam Cutler 3-17
Sat 9th May Potterne v Goatacre  
Potterne won by 6 wickets (22pts)  Goatacre 231ao   Potterne 232-4 Jordan Rose 123no,Ben Mason 9-2-31-3
Sat 16th May Downend v Potterne  
Potterne lost by 6 wickets(7pts) Potterne 257ao   Downend 258-4 Sam Gaiger 131
Sat 23rd May Potterne v T.S.A.  
Potterne lost by 6 runs (9pts) Taunton St Andrews 266-8   Potterne 260a/o Liam Cutler 9-0-55-3,Harry Clarke 5-0-42-3,Paul Clark 101,Jordan Rose 50
Sat 30th May Potterne lost by 8 wkts (2pts) Winterbourne 125-2 v Potterne 124a/o  
Sat 6th Jun Potterne v Weston S Mare  
Potterne lost by 5 wickets (7pts) Potterne 252-9    WSM 254-5 Jordan Rose 56,Josh Hodder 53,Sam Gaiger 69
Sat 13th Jun Chard v Potterne  
Potterne lost by 3 wickets (6pts) Potterne 198ao     Sam Gaiger 89
Sat 20th Jun Cheltenham v Potterne  
Potterne lost by 127 runs (4pts) Cheltenham 225-8   Potterne 98   
Sat 27th Jun Potterne v O.B. Westbury  
Potterne won by 8 wickets (23pts) OBW 206-9   Potterne 210-2 \Aaron Kyte 9-3-29-3,Milan 9-1-33-3,Clyde Williams 100no,Sam Gaiger 59no
Sat 4th Jul Potterne v Warminster  
Potterne won by 4 wickets (21pts) Warminster 187ao    Potterne 188-6 Milan 9-1-26-3, Sam Gaiger 39
Sat 11th Jul Goatacre v Potterne  
Potterne won by 103 runs (19pts) Potterne 321 ao    Goatacre 218-8 Chris Penhaligon 62,Malan 78,Aaron Kyte 8-0-41-3
Sat 18th Jul Potterne v Downend  
Potterne lost by 9 wickets (2pts) Potterne 143 ao    Downend 145-1 John Bramwell 31
Sat 25th Jul T.S.A. v Potterne  
Potterne won by 4 wickets (19pts) TSA 145 ao   Potterne 146-6  Liam Cutler 7-0-20-4, Jordan Rose 46
Sat 1st Aug Potterne v Winterbourne  
Potterne won by 2 runs (20pts) Potterne 287-8    Winterbourne 285 ao Ollie Smith 97no, Malan 9-3-26-3,,Jordan Rose 72
Sat 8th Aug Weston S Mare v Potterne  
Potterne lost by 20 runs (7pts) Weston 190-8   Potterne 170ao  Malan 73
Sat 15th Aug Potterne v Chard  
Potterne won by 7 wickets (21pts)     Potterne 169-3 Josh Hodder 9-0-56-3,Jordan rose 60,Clyde Williams 79
Sat 22nd Aug Potterne v Cheltenham  
Potterne lost by 91 runs (6pts)     Potterne 141-7 Malan 9-3-21-3, John Bramwell 33no
Sat 29th Aug O.B.Westbury   Potterne  
Potterne won by 2 wickets (19pts) OBW 161ao   Potterne 162-8  Josh Hodder 9-2-19-2,Aaron Kyte 9-0-48-3,Nick Mooney 34,Sam Gaiger 32no