FRIENDLY/CUP/DISTRICT/COUNTY FIXTURES 2015

2pm start unless stated otherwise

Friendly Fixtures

 

Date Fixture Highlights
Date Team v Team Highlights
Sat 11th April Potterne won by 7 runs Purton 202-9 Potterne 209-4 Luke De Souza 105
Sun 12th April Potterne won by 7 wickets Westbury 134a/o v Potterne 136-3 Aaron Kyte 6-1-24-3,Jack Colyer 2.1-0-10-3,Jack Bramwell 42no,Roo Woodward 56no. 

Sat 18th April Potterne won by 248 runs

Potterne 353-6 v Burbage 105ao Luke De Souza 104 ret,Sam Gaiger 101 ret,Neil Clark 66,Jake Roberts 5-0-18-3
Sun 19th April Potterne won by 7 wickets Corsham 231-5 v Potterne 233-3 Paul Clark 100,Jack Hurley 36,Josh Hodder 2-43,Jack Bramwell 2-36 
Sat 25th April  Winsley v Potterne  
Potterne won by 6 wickets  Winsley 142ao    Potterne 144-4   Josh De souza 27,Ed Fruen 27,Jack Hurley 27,Josh Hodder 27,John Bramwell 2-0-4-3,Aaron Kyte 8-2-32-2
Sun 26th April National KO Potterne won by 61 runs Totton and Eling 186-6 Potterne 247-6 Luke De Souza 131 no, Josh De Souza 31 no 
Sun 3rd May Potterne lost by 5 runs Potterne 176-8   The Ministry of Spin 181-5  Liam Cutler 2-51 and 21no,Jack Hurley 39,Jack Bramwell 39,Hoss 32 
Sun 10th May National Ko Potterne lost by 57 runs South Wilts    Potterne  Stan Alsop 9-0-60-3, Jack Bramwell 51 
         
Sun 17th May Potterne won by 87 runs Canal Taverners 76a/o v Potterne 163-9 Brad Whitbread 52,Hack Hurley 47,Jack Colyer 3-6,Hoss 3-27 
Fri 22nd May-Wallop Potterne win by 7 wickets Potterne 176-3    Gt Bedwyn 170-4 Jake Roberts 81 
Sun 24th May Won by Chairmans Choices 6-a-side       
Weds 27th May Disability    Open day   
Sun 31st May Wilts won by 120 runs Wilts Girls U13s 135a/o   Dorset Girls U13s 15a/o  
Sun 31st May Warminster could not raise a team Warminster  v Potterne    
Thurs 4th June-Wallop Shrewton 166-3   Potterne 169-2  Luke de Souza 80,Jake Roberts 40
Sun 7th June Potterne  v Shrewton  
Potterne lost by 96 runs     Potterne 193 ao Jack Colyer 50,Nick Mooney 30
Sun 14th June Collingbourne  v Potterne  
Potterne lost by 5 wickets   Jack Bramwell 39,Max Bartholomew 33    
Sun 14th June Wilts Boys U14s    Somerset U14s  
Wiltshire lost by 166 runs     Wiltshire 112ao  
Weds 17th June ESCA T20 Final   1230-5pm   
Fri 19th June-Wallop Potterne v Burbage and ER   
Potterne won by 7 wickets     Potterne 170-3  
Sun 21st June Broughton Gifford v Potterne  
Potterne won by 29 runs Potterne 180-6   B/Gifford 150ao  Jack Hurley 75 ,Liam Cutler 8-0-22-3
Thurs 26th June SEN Festival       
Over 60 children had a great day        
Sun 28th June Potterne  v Box  
Potterne won by 21 runs Potterne 201 a/o    Box 180-8 Jack Hurley 75
Sun 5th July Match abandoned Seend  v Potterne  
Sun 12th July Potterne  v Apperley  
Match Cancelled        
Mon 13th July Wallop Great Bedwyn  v Potterne  
Match conceded by Bedwyn        
Tues 14th July Wilts Boys U12s v Glos Boys U12s   
Match abandoned        
Fri 24th July Wallop Potterne v Shrewton   
Match Cancelled        
Sun 19th July Bratton  v Potterne  
Potterne won by 43 runs Potterne 255-7     Kieran Chivers 87,Josh Hodder 3-0-12-3
Sun 19th July-lost by 6 wickets Potterne Ladies 112ao v  Calne ladies 113-4 Louise Gaiger 46no
Sun 26th July Shrewton  v Potterne  
Match cancelled        
Fri 31st July-Wallop  Burbage and ER  v  Potterne  
Potterne won by 64 runs Potterne 200-1   Burbage 136-6 Ed Young 75
Sun 2nd Aug Trowbridge Potterne   
  Match Cancelled      
Fri Aug 7th-545pm-CANCELLED Potterne  v Erlestoke  
Sun 9th Aug Potterne   v Spye Park   
Sun 16th Aug Box v Potterne   
Thurs 20th Aug Potterne v Wiltshire Queries   
Match Cancelled        
Sun 23rd August Potterne v Canal Taverners   
Match Cancelled        
Mon 24th Aug Wilts Girls U17  v Bucks Girls U17  
Match Cancelled        
Sun 30th Aug        
Sun 6th Sept Broughton Gifford v Potterne   
Sun 20th Sept  Collingbourne  Potterne