U13 FIXTURES 2014

Kennet Youth League and Wilts Youth Lge

SPONSORED BY ROBIN CHESTER 

Date Fixture     Highlights
   WILTS YOUTH LEAGUE DIV 1      
Sun 27th April South Wilts   Cannings/Potterne   
Match Cancelled         
Sun 4th May  Cannings/Potterne  Corsham   
 Won by 47  runs  177 -4    130 ao

 Harry Clarke 81*

Lewis Jackson 3-17

Sun 11th May  Wootton Bassett  Cannings/Potterne   
Match Cancelled        
Sun 1st June  Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne  
 Lost by 7 wickets  63-3    61 AO  
Sun 22nd June  Cannings/Potterne  Burbage   
 Won by 16  runs  175 ao    159 ao  Harry Clarke 83, Lewis Jackson 3-30
Sun 13th July  Cannings/Potterne  Swindon   
Lost by 9 wickets Cannings/Potterne 104a/o    Swindon 105-1 Jake Steele 53,Alfie Miles-Hobbs 4-1-15-1 
Sun 27th July  Cannings/Potterne  South Wilts   
Lost by 132 runs   S Wilts 229-4    Cannings/Potterne 97a/o   
Sun 3rd August  Corsham  Cannings/Potterne   
Won by 3 wickets  Corsham 120a/o    Cannings/Potterne 121-7 Harry Clark 5-26 and 28 
Sun 24th August  Cannings/Potterne  Wootton Bassett   
 Lost by 5 wickets Cannings/Potterne 209-1    Wootton Bassett 210-5  Harry Calrke 130n0,James Patten-Hall 50no,Jack Trew 7-0-40-3 
Sun 31st August  Cannings/Potterne Chippenham   
 Losing draw (13pts) Chippenham 202a/o    Cannings/Potterne 179-5 Harry Clark 107 
         
         
  KENNET YOUTH LEAGUE       
         
Thurs 15th May  Burbage    Potterne   
 Won by 1 run  82-8    83-5

 Alex Carter 25 (ret) Lewis Jackson 2-12 Thomas Pike 2-12

Thurs 22nd May  Devizes    Potterne   
 Match Cancelled        
Thurs 5th June  BYE       
         
Thurs 12th June  Potterne    Burbage   
 Potterne won        
Thurs 19th June  Potterne    Devizes   
 To be re-  arranged        
Thurs 26th June  BYE       
         
Thurs 3rd July  Burbage    Potterne   
 Potterne won  by 37 runs  75 for 7    112 for 3  JPH 25no Jake 25no Alice 3wkts
Thurs 10th July  Devizes    Potterne   
         
Thurs 17th July  BYE