U11 FIXTURES 2014

Wiltshire County Youth League  

SPONSORED BY GOUGHS SOLICITORS 

Goughs Solicitors
Date Fixture Highlights
  U11 WILTS LEAGUE DIVISION 1   
Sun 27th April  Swindon   v Cannings/Potterne   
Match Cancelled-rain     
Sun 18th May  Corsham   v  Cannings/Potterne   
 Lost  127 for 3                              64 for 7  Josh Kelly 26 runs      2 for 17
Sun 25th May  Cannings/Potterne   v Chippenham   
 Cancelled    
     
Sun 15th June  Wootton Bassett   v Cannings/Potterne   
Potterne won by 59 runs  Potterne 129-5    Bassett 70-9 Henry Barker 48no,Josh Kelly 34,Tom Spencer 2-7,Ed Morgan 2-4 
Sun 29th June  Cannings/Potterne   v South Wilts  
Potterne lost by 60 runs  S Wilts 121-4   Cannings/Potterne 61-4 Tom Pembroke 2-20 
Sun 6th July Cannings/Potterne   v Swindon   
Potterne lost by 8 wickets  Cannings/Potterne 48a/o   Swindon 49-2  
Sat 12th July Cannings/Potterne  v Corsham   
Potterne lost by 19 runs Corsham 108-4    Potterne 89-6 Josh Kelly 27,Henry Barker 23,Rosie Pembroke 4-1-17-2,Tom Pembroke 4-2-10-1
Sun 10th Aug  Chippenham   v Cannings/Potterne   
     
Sun 17th Aug  Cannings/Potterne   v Wootton Bassett   
Cannings/Potterne won by 45 runs  Cannings/Potterne 120-3    Wootton Bassett 75a/o Josh Kelly 46no,Will Pembroke 33 and 3-2,Rosie Pembroke 15no, 
Sun 31st August  South Wilts   v Cannings/Potterne   
Cannings/Potterne lost by 5 wickets Cannings/Potterne 79-6     S Wilts 80-5 Will Pembroke 29,Rosie Pembroke 4-1-14-2 
  U11 WILTS YOUTH LEAGUE DIV 2S   
Sun 27th April  Cannings/Potterne 2    Trowbridge   
Potterne won by forfeit    
Sun 18th May  Cannings/Potterne 2    Burbage   
 Lost  66 for 6                               88 for 2  
Sun 1st June Steeple Langford    Cannings/Potterne 2   
 Potterne won by 59 runs Cannings/Potterne 2 155-3   Steeple Langford 96-8 Will Pembroke 34 ret,A Nicholson 28 rtd, Josh Kelly 27 rtd,C owen 2-7,Rosie Pembroke 2-9
Sun 15th June  Cannings/Potterne 2   Devizes   
Potterne lost by 8 wickets  Potterne 67-6    Devizes 68-2  
Sun 29th June Marlborough    Cannings/Potterne 2   
Potterne lost by 5 wickets  Potterne 96-3   Marlborough 97-5 Archie Butler 41,Nadim Searight 2-0-16-2 
Sun 6th July  Trowbridge    Cannings/Potterne 2   
Potterne lost by forfeit     
Sun 20th July  Burbage    Cannings/Potterne 2   
Potterne lost by 13 runs  Burbage 114-4    Potterne 101-5  
Sun 10th Aug  Cannings/Potterne 2    Steeple Langford  
 Potterne lost by forfeit    
Sun 17th Aug  Devizes    Cannings/Potterne 2  
 Potterne lost by forfeit    
Sun 31st Aug  Cannings/Potterne 2    Marlborough   
Potterne lost by 6 wickets  Potterne 56-7    Marlb 59-4  Ed Wrench 22no  
     
         
     
   KENNET YOUTH LEAGUE      
     
Fri 16th May  Potterne    Burbage   
Potterne won by 13 runs  Scored 284                                     Scored 271 Wilbur Middleton man of the match! 
Fri 23rd May BYE       
     
Fri 6th June  Wilcot    Potterne   
Potterne lost by 83 runs  Wilcot 303    Potterne 220 Well played Will Coke 
         
     
Fri 20th June  Goatacre    Potterne   
Potterne lost by 7 runs  Potterne 278-6     Goatacre 285-7  
Fri 27th June  Burbage    Potterne   
Potterne won by 51 runs  Potterne 273    Burbage 222   
Fri 4th July  BYE       
         
Fri 11th July  Potterne    Wilcot   
Potterne lost         
Fri 18th July  All Cannings    Potterne   
Cancelled         
Fri 25th July  Potterne    Goatacre   
Potterne won