FRIENDLY/CUP/DISTRICT/COUNTY FIXTURES 2014

2pm start unless stated otherwise

Date Fixture Highlights
Sat 12th April  Purton Potterne   
Potterne won by 1 run  Purton 202-9,                       Potterne 203-9 Neil Clark 58,Josh De Souza 2-9 
Sun 13th April  Westbury Potterne   
Potterne won by 22 runs  Potterne 202-4               Westbury 180ao  James Hendrickson 85 
Sun 13th April  Burbage  Potterne  
Potterne lost by 200 runs  Burbage 320-3                Potterne 120ao   
Sat 19th April  Lechlade  Potterne   
Potterne won by 9 wickets  Lechlade 212-8                Potterne 213-1  Jamie Hayes 53 ret,James Hendrickson 49no,Ed Young 61 
Sun 20th April  Devizes  Potterne   
Match Cancelled    
Sat 26th April  Winsley  Potterne   
Match Cancelled-rain    
Sun 4th May Potterne Frome  
National KO -won by w/o    
     
     
Mon 5th May  Girls U11 Super 3s   
1030 Start     
Sun 18th May  Potterne Bath  
National KO - won by 7 wickets  155 for 3                              153 ao  D Higgins 3 for 16, Luke DeSouza 71, Ed Young 55no
Sun 18th May Canal Taverners Potterne   
Potterne lost       
Sun 25th May  SIX A SIDE    
Won by Bramwells     
Fri 30th May Potterne  Shrewton   
Potterne won by 71 runs Potterne 173-4                           Shrewton 102ao  Jake Roberts 52,Josh De Souza 40,Sahan 43
Sun 1st June  Frocester Potterne  
Lost by 19 runs Frocester 163-8  Potterne 144ao Jake Roberts 9-0-40-4
Sun 8th June Potterne  Chippenham / Bath  
Potterne lost both games      
Sun 8th June Beanacre/Melksham  Potterne  
Potterne lost  by 2 wkts Potterne 160-9 Benacre 161-8  
Sun 15th June  Potterne  Collingbourne   
Potterne won by 56 runs  Potterne 236-9  Colllingbourne 180a/o Jack Hurley 83,Tommy Joyce 69 
Sun 22nd June  Broughton Gifford  Potterne   
Potterne won by 130 runs Potterne 203-7   Broughton Gifford 73ao Jack Colyer 34,Josh Hodder 43no,Rony 50,Martin Tarr 6-1-17-5 
Thurs 26th June  Wilts U13  Gwent   
Match abandoned  Gwent 266-4  Wilts 19-1  
Sun 29th June  Potterne Box   
Potterne won by 6 runs  Potterne 189 Box 183 Jake Roberts 60
Sun 6th July  Potterne Seend  
Potterne lost by 10 wickets  Potterne 149ao Seend 150-0 Cameron Garbutt 40no 
Weds 9th July  Shrewton  Potterne  
Potterne won by 97 tuns Potterne 199-7  Shrewton 102ao Neil Clark 72 
Sun 13th July  PCC Kwik Cricket Festival     
     
Sun 13th July  Bratton Potterne  
Potterne won by 3 wickets  Bratton 217-5 Potterne 218-7 Jack Bramwell 69,Jack Hurley 63 
Fri 18th July  Gt Durnford  Potterne  
Durnford conceded    
Sun 20th July  Potterne  Beanacre/Melksham   
Match abandoned  Potterne 112ao    
Sun 27th July  Wilcot Potterne   
Match conceded by Wilcot     
Mon 28th July  Wilts U11s Somerset u11s  
Wilts won by 2 wickets     
Sun 3rd August  Potterne  Shrewton   
Potterne won by 145 runs  Potterne 299-5  Shrewton 165 ao  James Page 95,Jack Bramwell 86no,Cameron Garbutt 41, 
Weds 6th August  Wilts U15 Girls  Glos U15 Girls   
Wilts lost by 1 run       
Fri 8th August  Potterne  Gt Durnford  
Potterne won by walkover       
       
Sun 10th Aug      
       
Sun 17th Aug  Box Potterne   
Potterne won by 60 runs       
Thurs 21st Aug Wiltshire Queries  Potterne   
Potterne lost by 9 wickets       
Sun 31st Aug Potterne   Sri Lankan X1  
 Potterne lost by 5 wickets      
Sun 7th Sept  Potterne  Broughton Gifford   
Potterne lost by 8 wickets  Potterne 226-9 Broughton Gifford 227-2  Cam Garbutt 39 
Sun 14th Sept  Potterne Canal Taverners   
Potterne won by 6 wickets  Canal Taverners  229-7 Potterne 230-4  Carl Gale 8-3-52-3,Josh Hodder 6-1-28-3 and 101 ret,Jack Hurley 75 
Sun 21st Sept Potterne  Chairmans X1