2010 Season

U11 Results

DateFixtureHighlights
Sun 2nd May ( re-arranged) Goatacre/Spye  v Potterne/Cannings   
Match cancelled   

Sun 9th May

Potterne/Cannings   

 v

Shrivenham 

Jack Colyer 50no   Jack Smith 50 n.o Jon Woods 5-2 ,Lewis Jackson 2-11 , Sam Tuttle 2-4

Won by 128 runs (23pts) Potterne/Cannings 166-2               Shrivenham 38ao 
Sun 23rd May  Devizes   v Potterne/Cannings 

Oliver Jackson 41no Sam Chester 4-0-7-3 Sam Tuttle  2-0-8-3

Won by 8wkts (23 pts) Devizes 60 ao         Potterne/Cannings 62-2
Sun 30th May  Potterne/Cannings   v Westbury 

Ben Brooks 52no (ret) Oliver Jackson 17

At Bishops Cannings  Won by 47 runs (18pts)

Potterne/Cannings 134-5         Westbury 87-8
Sun 13th June  Trowbridge   v Potterne/Cannings 

Jack Colyer 43no

Oliver Jackson 41

 Won by 8 wickets  125-3                                                126-2
Sun 27th June  Wootton Bassett   v Potterne/Cannings 

James Wright 20

Jack Smith 15 n.o.

Rhys Davies 3-0-10-3

 Lost by 24 runs  102 -6 off 20 overs                    78-5 off 20 overs
Sun 11th July  Potterne/Cannings   v Calne 

Sam Tuttle 52 no(ret)

Rhys Davies 29 no

Sam Chester 3-1-2-4

Jack Smith 2-1-2-4

At Bishops Cannings 

Won by 90 runs

 132-3 0ff 20ovrs                       42 all out
Sun 25th July  Corsham B  v Potterne/Cannings 

Sam tuttle 50 no (ret)

Olly Jackson 39 no

Sam Chester 4-1-9-4

 Won by 69 runs ( 20 pts)  63 all out                                  132-1 In 20 Overs
Sun 15th August  Potterne/Cannings   v Marshfield

 Oliver Jackson 50 no

L.Jackson 1.4-0-2-4( INC.HAT TRICK)

At Bishops Cannings 

Won by 7 wickets ( 22 pts )

 60 -3                                            59 all out
Sun 22nd August Malmesbury   v Potterne/Cannings  
Cancelled due to rain  
Sun 29th August Potterne/Cannings   v Purton

Sam Tuttle 27

Sam Chester 4-0-13-3

Jon Woods 4-0-13-2

Jack Smith 3-1-4-2

 Won by 12 runs  65-9 off 20 overs                       53 all out
KENNET LGE/COUNTY FIXTURES  All teams start with 200 runs      
   
Fri 7th May All Cannings  v Potterne   
Lost by 2 runs  
Fri 21st May Potterne  v Marlborough  James PH / Elliot Forster 28 no

At Bishops Cannings 

Won by 21 runs

 273                                252
Fri 28th May  Burbage  v Potterne  Elliot Forster / James PH 32 no

Won by 40 runs

 

264  (64)                                        304 (104)
Fri 18th June  Marlborough   v Potterne Sean Bailey / Sam Taylor 22 no

 Played on 19th July

Lost by 5 runs

 

 305 off 20 overs                     300 off 20 overs
Fri 2nd July  Potterne   v All Cannings

Harry Markes / Rafferty stone 27 no

Elliott Forster / James Patten-Hall 35 no

Matt Collis 2-0-4-2

At Bishops Cannings

Won by 95 Runs

 326 off 20 overs                                231 off 20 overs

Fri 16th July 

Lost by 26 runs            

Potterne

285 off 20 overs                        

 v

Burbage 

311 off 20 overs

 

At Bishops Cannings 

 

 
Thurs 29th July Wiltshire U10's   v Oxfordshire U10's   
Oxfordshire Won